Background image for the property website design

2159 Penasquitas Drive
Aptos, CA 95003

Presented by

CJ Brasiel Broker, GRI

Contact

CJ Brasiel Broker, GRI
Property photo
Sold
$486,000
Townhouse
3 Bedrooms
2 Full Bathrooms
Interior: 1,520 sqft
Lot: 3,484 sqft
Year Built: 1984
MLS #: 81231632
 

Neighborhood Info

Located in the quiet little village of Seascape, Penasquitas Drive is a short 5 minute walk to the ocean or village shopping center. 
 
Seascape Resort is located at the ocean front and is a perfect place for the extended guest list or special ceremonies.


SeaScape Village Merchants

ACFN – ATM Cash Machine — 888-794-2236 — www.acfn.info

Business Services

Anderson & Company — 831-688-1090
APEX Adventures — 831-685-1991 — www.apexadventures.com
Mark Burdick PhD — 831-688-2656 — www.drburdick.com
Croxall Capital Planning — 831-661-4006 — www.croxallcapital.com
Deich Smith & Trundle CPAs — 831-688-1800
Holcomb Corporation & Real Estate — 831-688-6807 — www.holcombrealestate.com
Landmark Intellectual Property Law, PC — 831-212-2041 — www.landmarkip.com
Larse Farms/Sweet Darling Sales — 831-684-2342 — www.sweetdarling.com
Franz Vaiarello LPL Financial — 831-661-5244
Law Offices of Vincent P. Hurley — 831-661-4800 — www.hurleylaw.com
On Q Financial Inc. Mortgages Simplified — 831-661-0720 — www.markjunod.com
Premiere Events — 831-689-8523 — www.premiere-events.com
Seascape Beach Resort-Acct. Office — 831-662-7114 — www.seascaperesort.com
Seascape Beach Resort-Sales Office — 831-684-4263 — www.seascaperesort.com
Ashley Winn Law Offices — 831-684-2300 — www.ashleywinnlaw.com
Wasson & Associates — 831-254-5405 — www.wassonideafarming.com

Food & Drink

Full of Beans — 831-685-2120 — www.full-of-beans.biz
Hong Kong Garden — 831-688-3869
Palapas Restaurant y Cantina — 831-662-9000 — www.palapasrestaurant.com
Seascape Foods — 831-685-3134 — www.seascapefoods.com
Seascape Wine & Spirits — 831-662-9108
Village Host Pizza & Grill — 831-685-8646 — www.villagehost.com

Personal Services & Retail Shops

Bella Donna European Hair Designs — 831-688-1077 — www.belladonnahairdesign.com
Richard Bernstein D.O. — 831-662-1900 — www.dr-bernstein.com  www.spinemedassociates.com
Cinnamon Bay Clothing — 831-685-1233 — www.cinnamonbayclothing.com
Garrett Jewelers — 831-662-0905 — www.facebook.com/garrett-jewelers
Seascape Cleaners — 831-685-3731 — www.seascapecleaners.com
Seascape Flowers & Antiques — 831-662-9030 — www.seascapeflowers.com
Seascape Physical Therapy & Fitness Studio – 831-687-0985 — www.seascapeptandfit.com
Seascape Pilates — 831-687-0922 — www.seascapepilates.com
Seascape Village Fitness — 831-708-2323 — www.seascapeptandfit.com

 
 

Presented by

CJ Brasiel Broker, GRI

CJ Brasiel Broker, GRI
Veridian Realty Group
01957494
(408) 406-6035
Email:  [email protected]
www.VeridianRealtyGroup.com

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube ActiveRain Trulia Zillow 

Listed by: CJ Brasiel, Fireside Realty

Other languages:
Spanish French German Portuguese Chinese Italian Russian Japanese Korean  Arabic

2159 Penasquitas Drive
Aptos, CA 95003

$486,000

Property photo
Sold
Townhouse
3 Bedrooms
2 Full Bathrooms
Interior: 1,520 sqft
Lot: 3,484 sqft
Year Built: 1984
MLS #: 81231632

Seascape Beach House for Sale

Remodeled townhome duet style with high ceilings,open,airy layout with a short walk to the ocean in Seascape Village. Brand new kitchen cabinets with granite counter top and new appliances. Large master bedroom with high ceilings and private balcony. True backyard perfect to kids to play, small garden, or dog.

Property photoProperty photoProperty photoProperty photo
Map of 2159 Penasquitas Drive, Aptos, CA 95003, USA
CJ Brasiel Broker, GRI

For more information contact:
CJ Brasiel Broker, GRI
Veridian Realty Group
01957494
Phone: (408) 406-6035
[email protected]

Company logo QR Code
Equal Housing Opportunity Equal Housing Opportunity
Clicky Web Analytics